Membership

Membership is free and comes with priceless benefits! Just go to the Contact Page and let us know you want to be part of this special “Ministry to the Ministers“!

The following deacons are members of the Sons of St. Stephen ministry. 

Name Email Diocese
Andelora, Gary gandel@verizon.net Buffalo, NY, USA
Bray, Mike Mbrayfam@roadrunner.com Buffalo, NY, USA
Conzoneri, Mike Mikenkim21@hotmail.com Buffalo, NY, USA
Clabeaux, Dave davidclabeaux@gmail.com Buffalo, NY, USA
Dibb, Roy rkdibb@verizon.net Buffalo, NY, USA
Ehrhart, Dave Anniemay9@gmail.com Buffalo, NY, USA
Emerson, Paul Pacem148@gmail.com Buffalo, NY, USA
Eschbach, Larry lawrenceeschbach@yahoo.com Buffalo, NY, USA
Freidman, Tom deacontff@gmail.com Buffalo, NY, USA
Gaulin, John deaconjpg@gmail.com Buffalo, NY, USA
Harter, Terry dcnhartocd@yahoo.com Buffalo, NY, USA
Harvey, Dave Hbennoc23@aol.com Buffalo, NY, USA
Healey, Tom deacontomhealey@gmail.com Buffalo, NY, USA
Hendricks, John jkimberjk@aol.com Buffalo, NY, USA
Koester, Carl Carl_koester@hotmail.com Buffalo, NY, USA
Leaderstorf, Marc deaconmarclead@gmail.com Buffalo, NY, USA
Manunta, Alejandro amanunta@gmail.com Buffalo, NY, USA
Moran, Greg deacongregmoran@gmail.com Buffalo, NY, USA
Pijacki, Ted deaconpi@gmail.com Buffalo, NY, USA
Scherr, Tom Tscherr29@gmail.com Buffalo, NY, USA
Slish, Dave ddpslish@gmail.com Buffalo, NY, USA
Szczesny, Walt wszczesny@rochester.rr.com Buffalo, NY, USA
Terrana, Gary Gct1999@gmail.com Buffalo, NY, USA
Walkowiak, Bill wwalkowiak@roadrunner.com Buffalo, NY, USA
Wlos, John deaconjohnwlos@gmail.com Buffalo, NY, USA
Weigel, Don DeaconDon@gmail.com Buffalo, NY, USA